A to Z Staff

Brandon Alessini, US and World History Teacher
Ext 3370
alessinib@vailschooldistrict.org

Deb Allen, Photo Journalism/Yearbook/Women’s Fitness Teacher
Ext 3321 / Ext 3376
allend@vailschooldistrict.org

Dawn Anderson, Special Education Technician
Ext. 3334
andersonda@vailschooldistrict.org

Danny Arias, Health Teacher
Ext 3357
ariasd@vailschooldistrict.org

Patrick Baldasare, Paraprofessional
baldasarep@vailschooldistrict.org

Mason Berg, Math Teacher
Ext 3353
bergm@vailschooldistrict.org

Gloria Bernal, Behavior Specialist
Ext 3324
bernalg@vailschooldistrict.org

Jordan Bernal, Inclusion Specialist
Ext 3329
bernalj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Blanchard, Healthcare Teacher/Assistant Principal
Ext 3379 / Ext 3340
blanchardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mark Booth, College Algebra Teacher
Ext 3353
boothm@vailschooldistrict.org

James Campion, Academic Advisor for Last Names A-Ma
Ext 3314
campionj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jodie Cardenas, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3336
cardenasj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rod Carrier, Assistant Principal
Ext 3342
carrierrod@vailschooldistrict.org

Ericka Cavanaugh, Paraprofessional
cavanaughe@vailschooldistrict.org

Mackenzie Chavez, Front Office Clerk
Ext 3302
chavezma@vailschooldistrict.org

Sally Costich, English Teacher
Ext 3366
costichs@vailschooldistrict.org

Charles Cowan, Paraprofessional
cowanc@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Daconta, Biology/Chemistry Teacher
Ext 3369
dacontal@vailschooldistrict.org

Jonas DeLaRosa, Technology Assistant
Ext 3322
delarosaj@vailschooldistrict.org

Samantha Escobar, Paraprofessional
escobars@vailschooldistrict.org

Karen Eshelman, Bookstore Manager
Ext 3318
eshelmank@vailschooldistrict.org

Kayla Evans, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3339
evansk@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenden Farrell, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
farrellb@vailschooldistrict.org

Luca Febbraro, Biology Teacher
Ext 3359
febbrarol@vailschooldistrict.org

Leslie Fisher, Security
fisherle@vailschooldistrict.org

Jereme Fletcher, Security
fletcherj@vailschooldistrict.org

Bryan Frausel, US and World History Teacher
Ext 3365
frauselb@vailschooldistrict.org

Caitlin Freker, Paraprofessional
frekerc@vailschooldistrict.org

Billy Friggle, TSW Instruction Specialist
Ext. 3336
frigglew@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Frushour, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext. 3383
frushourh@vailschooldistrict.org

Angela Garcia, Speech and Language Pathologist
Ext 3344
garciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Omar Gomez, Spanish Teacher
Ext 3372
gomezo@vailschooldistrict.org

Kathleen Greenwood, Math Teacher
Ext 3356
greenwoodk@vailschooldistrict.org

Nicholas Griffis, Math/Engineering Teacher
Ext 3377 (Math) / Ext 3376 (Engineering)
griffisn@vailschooldistrict.org

Bob Gudeman, Site Technology Coordinator
Ext 3307
gudemanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Vanessa Hall, College and Career Advisor
Ext 3315
hallv@vailschooldistrict.org

Kenny Harrelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3317
harrelsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Christa Hayes, Security
hayesch@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth, Paraprofessional
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Hernandez, Health Aide
Ext 3310
hernandezb@vailschooldistrict.org

Jasmin Hernandez, Math Teacher
Ext 3374
hernandezja@vailschooldistrict.org

Allisha Hoffman, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3320
borgesa@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Holman, Library Paraprofessional
Ext 3308
holmanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Zack Huffstutler, Paraprofessional
huffstutlerz@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Hughes, Art Teacher
Ext 3358
hughesl@vailschooldistrict.org

W.T. Jeffries, English Teacher/Film Analysis
Ext 3373
jeffriesw@vailschooldistrict.org

Kim Johnston, Paraprofessional
johnstonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Julia Kaiser, Principal
Ext 3304
kaiserj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rhonda Kocis, Academic Secretary
Ext 3325
kocisr@vailschooldistrict.org

Debra Lagrow, Paraprofessional
lagrowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3378
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Livingston, Student Achievement Teacher
Ext 3309
livingstonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Danielle Lynch, Math Teacher
Ext 3361
lynchd@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Macias, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3332
maciasm@vailschooldistrict.org

James Mauler, Healthcare/Graphic Novel Teacher
Ext 3379
maulerj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jason Mayeux, Government Teacher
Ext 3367
mayeuxj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lorrie Miller, Assistant Principal Secretary
Ext 3341
millerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Brian Moreno, Economics Teacher/Credit Recovery Specialist
Ext 3363
morenob@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Morgan, Paraprofessional
morganm@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Morse, English Teacher/Academic Advisor for Last Names Mc-Z
Ext 3371 (classroom) / Ext 3306 (advising office)
morsej@vailschooldistrict.org

Audrey Nelson, School Psychologist
Ext 3338
nelsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Tiffany Newton, Chemistry Teacher
Ext 3368
newtonti@vailschooldistrict.org

Sharon Nicolary, English Teacher
Ext 3354
nicolarys@vailschooldistrict.org

Kirsten Novelly, Paraprofessional
novellyk@vailschooldistrict.org

Cathy Ochoa, Office Manager
Ext 3305
ochoac@vailschooldistrict.org

Edvina Opalic, English Teacher
Ext 3355
opalice@vailschooldistrict.org

Silas Palmieri, Paraprofessional
palmieris@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Peck, Registrar
Ext 3311
peckd@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Quinn, Math Teacher
Ext 3371
quinnh@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3380
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rebecca Reyes, Inclusion Specialist/Functional Language Arts Teacher
Ext. 3333
reyesr@vailschooldistrict.org

Cindy Shroder, World History Teacher
Ext 3375
shroderc@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Smarik, In-School Suspension
smarikd@vailschooldistrict.org

Ben Smith-Dryden, Case Manager
Ext 3337
smithdrydenb@vailschooldistrict.org

Chris Story, Physics Teacher
Ext 3350
storyc@vailschooldistrict.org

Evan Swindle, Paraprofessional
swindlee@vailschooldistrict.org

Diana Thibault, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
thibaultd@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Thomas, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext. 3335
thomasje@vailschooldistrict.org

Liz Travis, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3312
travisl@vailschooldistrict.org

Annemarie Turner, Bioscience/Biology Teacher
Ext 3381
turnera@vailschooldistrict.org

Rico (Fred) Valdez, Paraprofessional
valdezf@vailschooldistrict.org

Mary VanLinden, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3303
vanlindenm@vailschooldistrict.org

Justin Villard, Physics Teacher
Ext 3351
villardj@vailschooldistrict.org

Demitrius Webb, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3331
webbde@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Webber-Graff, Librarian/American Sign Language Teacher
Ext 3308 (library) / Ext 3364 (classroom)
webbergraffn@vailschooldistrict.org

Jay Webster, English/Drama Teacher
Ext 3362
websterj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lee Williams, Security
williamsme@vailschooldistrict.org

Teri Williamson, Paraprofessional
williamsont@vailschooldistrict.org

Julie Wilson, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext 1802
wilsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Brandon Witherspoon, Fitness Teacher
Ext 3316
witherspoonb@vailschooldistrict.org

Courtney Young, English Teacher
Ext 3352
youngc@vailschooldistrict.org