A to Z Staff

 

Deb Allen, PE and Health Teacher
Ext 3321
allend@vailschooldistrict.org

Danny Arias, Health Teacher
Ext 3357
ariasd@vailschooldistrict.org

Patrick Baldasare
baldasarep@vailschooldistrict.org

Mason Berg, Math Teacher
Ext 3353
bergm@vailschooldistrict.org

Gloria Bernal, Behavior Specialist
Ext 3324
bernalg@vailschooldistrict.org

Jordan Bernal
bernalj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Blanchard, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3361
blanchardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mark Booth, GCU Math Teacher
boothm@vailschooldistrict.org

Allisha Borges, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3320
borgesa@vailschooldistrict.org

James Campion, Counselor for Last Names A-G
Ext 3314
campionj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jodie Cardenas,Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3336
cardenasj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rod Carrier, Assistant Principal
Ext 3342
carrierrod@vailschooldistrict.org

Regina Chamberlin, US History Teacher
Ext 3365
chamberlinr@vailschooldistrict.org

Mackenzie Chavez, Front Office Clerk
Ext 3302
chavezma@vailschooldistrict.org

Sally Costich, English Teacher
Ext 3370
costichs@vailschooldistrict.org

Karen Eshelman, Bookstore Manager
Ext 3318
eshelmank@vailschooldistrict.org

Kirk Feagin, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
feagink@vailschooldistrict.org

Luca Febbraro, Biology Teacher
Ext 3369
febbrarol@vailschooldistrict.org

Zoe Federoff
federoffz@vailschooldistrict.org

Jereme Fletcher, Security
fletcherj@vailschooldistrict.org

Caitlin Freker, Special Education Technician
Ext. 3334
frekerc@vailschooldistrict.org

Angela Garcia, Speech and Language Pathologist
Ext 3344
garciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Kathleen Greenwood, Math Teacher
Ext 3354
greenwoodk@vailschooldistrict.org

Kayla Greeson, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3339
greesonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Nicholas Griffis, Math and Engineering Teacher
Ext 3355 (Math) / Ext 3349 (Engineering)
griffisn@vailschooldistrict.org

Bob Gudeman, Site Technology Coordinator
Ext 3307
gudemanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Vanessa Hall, Academic Advisor for Last Names H-P
Ext 3315
hallv@vailschooldistrict.org

Kenny Harrelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3317
harrelsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Suzette Harris
harriss@vailschooldistrict.org

Christa Hayes, Security
hayesch@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Hernandez, Health Aide
Ext 3310
hernandezb@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Holman, Library Paraprofessional
Ext 3308
holmanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Hughes, Art Teacher
Ext 3358
hughesl@vailschooldistrict.org

Linda Jarosak
jarosakl@vailschooldistrict.org

W.T. Jeffries, English Teacher
Ext 3355
jeffriesw@vailschooldistrict.org

Kim Johnston
johnstonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Julia Kaiser, Principal
Ext 3304
kaiserj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rhonda Kocis, Academic Secretary
Ext 3325
kocisr@vailschooldistrict.org

Debra Lagrow
lagrowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3360
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Livingston, Student Achievement Teacher
Ext 3309
livingstonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Macias, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3332
maciasm@vailschooldistrict.org

Art Mata, Technology Assistant
Ext 3322
mataa@vailschooldistrict.org

Jason Mayeux, Government and Economics Teacher
Ext 3367
mayeuxj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lorrie Miller, Assistant Principal Secretary
Ext 3341
millerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Brian Moreno, Economics Teacher
Ext 3363
morenob@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Morse, English Teacher
Ext 3371
morsej@vailschooldistrict.org

Audrey Nelson, School Psychologist
Ext 3338
nelsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Tiffany Newton, Physics Teacher
Ext 3351
newtonti@vailschooldistrict.org

Cathy Ochoa, Office Manager
Ext 3305
ochoac@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Peck, Registrar
Ext 3311
peckd@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Quinn, Math Teacher
Ext 3352
quinnh@vailschooldistrict.org

Liliana Rascon, Spanish Teacher
Ext 3356
rasconl@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3315
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org

Rebecca Reyes, Inclusion Teacher
Ext. 3333
reyesr@vailschooldistrict.org

John Roth, Chemistry Teacher
Ext 3368
rothj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ariel Schweitzer, English Teacher/SEP Coordinator
Ext 3364
schweitzera@vailschooldistrict.org

Noah Sebastian
sebastiann@vailschooldistrict.org

Cindy Shroder, World History Teacher
Ext 3375
shroderc@vailschooldistrict.org

Ben Smith-Dryden, Case Manager
Ext 3337
smithdrydenb@vailschooldistrict.org

Ross Spencer, World History and Government Teacher
Ext 3366
spencerr@vailschooldistrict.org

Evan Swindle
swindlee@vailschooldistrict.org

Diana Thibault, Security
thibaultd@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Thomas, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext. 3335
thomasje@vailschooldistrict.org

Liz Travis, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3312
travisl@vailschooldistrict.org

Annemarie Turner, Bioscience Teacher
Ext 3381
turnera@vailschooldistrict.org

Fred Valdez
valdezf@vailschooldistrict.org

Mary VanLinden, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3303
vanlindenm@vailschooldistrict.org

Demitrius Webb, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3331
webbde@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Webber-Graff, Librarian and American Sign Language Teacher
Ext 3308 Mornings, Ext 3364 Afternoons
webbergraffn@vailschooldistrict.org

Anna Webster, Physics Teacher (Chris Story)
Ext 3350
webstera@vailschooldistrict.org (storyc@vailschooldistrict.org)

Jay Webster, English and Drama Teacher
Ext 3374
websterj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ridge Young, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext 3383
youngr@vailschooldistrict.org