Electives

Deb Allen, Photo Journalism/Yearbook/Women’s Fitness Teacher
Ext 3321/3376
allend@vailschooldistrict.org

Danny Arias, Health Teacher
Ext 3357
ariasd@vailschooldistrict.org

Omar Gomez, Spanish Teacher
Ext 3372
gomezo@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Hughes, Art Teacher
Ext 3358
hughesl@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Webber-Graff, American Sign Language Teacher/Librarian
Ext 3308 Mornings, Ext 3364 Afternoons
webbergraffn@vailschooldistrict.org

Jay Webster, Drama and English Teacher
Ext 3362
websterj@vailschooldistrict.org

Brandon Witherspoon, Fitness Teacher
Ext 3316
witherspoonb@vailschooldistrict.org