English

Sally Costich, English Teacher
Ext 3366
costichs@vailschooldistrict.org

W.T. Jeffries, English and Film Analysis Teacher
Ext 3373
jeffriesw@vailschooldistrict.org

Jessica Morse, English Teacher and Academic Advisor
Ext 3371 / Ext 3306
morsej@vailschooldistrict.org

Sharon Nicolary, English Teacher
Ext 3354
nicolarys@vailschooldistrict.org

Edvina Opalic, English Teacher
Ext 3355
opalice@vailschooldistrict.org

Jay Webster, English and Drama Teacher
Ext 3362
websterj@vailschooldistrict.org

Courtney Young, English Teacher
Ext 3352
youngc@vailschooldistrict.org