Front Office

Mackenzie Chavez, Front Office Clerk
Ext 3302
chavezma@vailschooldistrict.org

Karen Eshelman, Bookstore Manager
Ext 3318
eshelmank@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenda Hernandez, Health Aide
Ext 3310
hernandezb@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Livingston, Student Achievement Teacher
Ext 3309
livingstonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Lorrie Miller, Assistant Principal Secretary
Ext 3341
millerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Cathy Ochoa, Office Manager
Ext 3305
ochoac@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Peck, Registrar
Ext 3311
peckd@vailschooldistrict.org

Debbie Smarik, In-School Suspension
smarikd@vailschooldistrict.org

Liz Travis, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3312
travisl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mary VanLinden, Attendance Clerk
Ext 3303
vanlindenm@vailschooldistrict.org

Security

Leslie Fisher, Security
fisherle@vailschooldistrict.org

Jereme Fletcher, Security
fletcherj@vailschooldistrict.org

Christa Hayes, Security
hayesch@vailschooldistrict.org

Lee Williams, Security
williamsme@vailschooldistrict.org