Pathways

Transportation Technologies Pathway

Kenny Harrelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3317
harrelsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Bioscience Pathway

Annemarie Turner, Bioscience Teacher
Ext 3381
turnera@vailschooldistrict.org

Digital Communications Pathway

Kirk Feagin, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
feagink@vailschooldistrict.org

Ridge Young, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext 3383
youngr@vailschooldistrict.org

Engineering Pathway

Nick Griffis, Engineering/Math Teacher
Ext 3349
griffisn@vailschooldistrict.org

Healthcare Pathway

Lisa Blanchard, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3361
blanchardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3360
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher
Ext 3315
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org