Pathways

Bioscience Pathway

Annemarie Turner, Bioscience Teacher
Ext 3381
turnera@vailschooldistrict.org

Digital Communications Pathway

Heather Frushour, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext. 3383
frushourh@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenden Farrell, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
farrellb@vailschooldistrict.org

Engineering Pathway

Nicholas Griffis, Engineering Teacher
Ext 3376
griffisn@vailschooldistrict.org

Healthcare Pathway

Lisa Blanchard, Healthcare Teacher – Sports Medicine
Ext 3379
blanchardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher – Psych & Behavioral Health and Medical Assisting
Ext 3378
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

James Mauler, Healthcare Teacher – Psych & Behavioral Health and Medical Terminology
Ext 3379
maulerj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher – Healthcare Foundations and Veterinary Assisting
Ext 3380
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org

Transportation Technologies Pathway

Kenny Harrelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3317
harrelsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org