Pathways

Bioscience Pathway

Annemarie Turner, Bioscience Teacher
Ext 3381
turnera@vailschooldistrict.org

Digital Communications Pathway

Heather Frushour, Digital Communications Teacher
Ext. 3383
frushourh@vailschooldistrict.org

Brenden Farrell, Audio Production Teacher
Ext 3384
farrellb@vailschooldistrict.org

Engineering Pathway

Nicholas Griffis, Engineering Teacher
Ext 3377
griffisn@vailschooldistrict.org

Healthcare Pathway

Brandon Witherspoon, Sports Medicine Teacher
Ext 3354/3316
witherspoonb@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Link, Healthcare Teacher – Psych & Behavioral Health and Medical Assisting
Ext 3378
linka@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Reed, Healthcare Teacher – Healthcare Foundations and Veterinary Assisting
Ext 3380
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org

Transportation Technologies Pathway

Jim Nelson, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3317
nelsonji@vailschooldistrict.org

Sean Perez, Transportation Technologies Teacher/Specialist
Ext 3319
perezs@vailschooldistrict.org