Special Education

Gloria Bernal, Behavior Specialist
Ext 3324
bernalg@vailschooldistrict.org

Angela Garcia, Speech and Language Pathologist
Ext 3344
garciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Macias, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3332
maciasm@vailschooldistrict.org

Audrey Nelson, School Psychologist
Ext 3338
nelsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Rebecca Reyes, Inclusion Teacher
Ext. 3333
reyesr@vailschooldistrict.org

Ben Smith-Dryden, Case Manager
Ext 3337
smithdrydenb@vailschooldistrict.org

Demitrius Webb, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3331
webbde@vailschooldistrict.org

Special Education Office

Caitlin Freker, Special Education Technician
Ext. 3334
frekerc@vailschooldistrict.org

Vocational Training/TSW

Allisha Borges, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3320
borgesa@vailschooldistrict.org

Jodie Cardenas,Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3336
cardenasj@vailschooldistrict.org

Kayla Greeson, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3339
greesonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Thomas, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext. 3335
thomasje@vailschooldistrict.org

ParaProfessionals

Dawn Anderson
andersond@vailschooldistrict.org

Patrick Baldasare
baldasarep@vailschooldistrict.org

Jordan Bernal
bernalj@vailschooldistrict.org

Denise Edwards
edwardsd@vailschooldistrict.org

Zoe Federoff
federoffz@vailschooldistrict.org

Suzette Harris
harriss@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Linda Jarosak
jarosakl@vailschooldistrict.org

Kim Johnston
johnstonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Debra Lagrow
lagrowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Noah Sebastian
sebastiann@vailschooldistrict.org

Evan Swindle
swindlee@vailschooldistrict.org

Fred Valdez
valdezf@vailschooldistrict.org