Special Education

Jordan Bernal, Inclusion Specialist
Ext 3329
bernalj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth, Parapro/Adaptive Math Teacher
Ext. 3334
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Angela Garcia, Speech and Language Pathologist
Ext 3344
garciaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Macias, Special Education Teacher
Ext 3332
maciasm@vailschooldistrict.org

Audrey Nelson, School Psychologist
Ext 3338
nelsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Rebecca Reyes, Inclusion Specialist and Functional Language Arts Teacher
Ext. 3333
reyesr@vailschooldistrict.org

Ben Smith-Dryden, Case Manager
Ext 3337
smithdrydenb@vailschooldistrict.org

Demitrius Webb, Special Education Teacher
Ext. 3331
webbde@vailschooldistrict.org

Special Education Office

Dawn Anderson, Special Education Technician
Ext. 3334
andersonda@vailschooldistrict.org

Vocational Training/TSW

Jodie Cardenas, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3336
cardenasj@vailschooldistrict.org

Billy Friggle, TSW Instruction Specialist
Ext. 3336
frigglew@vailschooldistrict.org

Allisha Hoffman, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
Ext. 3320
borgesa@vailschooldistrict.org

Diana Thibault, Vocational Training/TSW Job Coach
thibaultd@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Thomas, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext. 3335
thomasje@vailschooldistrict.org

Julie Wilson, TSW Transition Specialist
Ext 1802
wilsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

ParaProfessionals

Patrick Baldasare
baldasarep@vailschooldistrict.org

Ericka Cavanaugh
cavanaughe@vailschooldistrict.org

Charles Cowan
cowanc@vailschooldistrict.org

Caitlin Freker
frekerc@vailschooldistrict.org

Jesse Hedgepeth
hedgepethj@vailschooldistrict.org

Zack Huffstutler
huffstutlerz@vailschooldistrict.org

Debra Lagrow
lagrowd@vailschooldistrict.org

Kirsten Novelly
novellyk@vailschooldistrict.org

Evan Swindle
swindlee@vailschooldistrict.org

Kathy Hedrick
hedrickk@vailschooldistrict.org

Claudette Herrera
herreracl@vailschooldistrict.org

Jocelyn Acosta
acostaj@vailschooldistrict.org

Raquel Reid
reidra@vailschooldistrict.org

Mariya Marker
markerm@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Barnard
barnardj@vailschooldistrict.org